Previous lab members


Ho Jung Yoo (2007-2010)

Ed LeBrun (2003-2005)

Pablo Schilman (2002-2004)

Melissa Thomas (2002-2004)


Katherine LeVan (PhD 2013)

Erin Wilson (PhD 2009)

Sean Menke (PhD 2007)


Our lab supports students participating in the integrated BS/MS program sponsored by the Division of Biological Sciences. BS/MS students complete at least one quarter of BISP199 prior to applying to the program and typically work closely with other graduate students or postdoctoral researchers. Masterís projects often involve ant-related research and range from highly controlled, lab-based studies to work that is primarily field oriented. Research highlights and publications of former students are summarized below.

Annika Nabors (MS 2015)

Henry Cen (MS 2015)

Amanda Schochet (MS 2014)

Justin Scioli (MS 2013)

Kyle McCann (MS 2011)

Michelle Kizner (MS 2010)

Gene Chou (MS 2009)

John Ludka (MS 2008)

Crystal Grover (MS 2007)

Stephanie Glenn (MS 2005)

Jennifer Zee (MS 2003)

back to top